Greatest Hits

1. I only wanna be with you
2. Money Honey
3. Rock and roll love letter
4. The way I feel tonight
5. Yesterday´s Hero
6. Dedication
7. Maybe I´m a foolto love you
8. You made me believe in magic
9. Don´t stop the music
10. Saturday Night

Special notes:

Full digitally remastered CD. Best sound quality which is available.
Yesterday´s Hero is a diff. mix, without the screaming at the end.