1. You made me believe in magic (Boone)
2. It´s a game (Adams)
3. Don´t let the music die (Bay City Rollers)
4. Dedication (Fletcher/Flett)
5. Rock and Roller (Faulkner/Wood)
6. Yesterday´s Hero (Vanda/Young)
7. I only wanna be with you (Hawker/Raymond)
8. Love me like I love you (Faulkner/Wood)
9. Rock and Roll love letter (Moore)
10. Money Honey (Faulkner/Wood)

1. Saturday Night (Marin/Coulter)
2. My teenage heart (Faulkner/Wood)
3. Give a little love (Goodison/Wainman)
4. Bye Bye Baby (Gaudio/Crew)
5. Summerlove Sensation (Martin/Coulter)
6. Shang a lang (Martin/Coulter)
7. Remember (Martin/Coulter)
8. Keep on dancing (Young)
9. It´s a game (Adams)
10. You made me believe in magic (Boone)

Released to promote the „It´s a game“ album